Directory

RESIDENTIAL CONTRACTOR COMPANY DIRECTORY

PUBLISHER/ EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Nick Slevin
nslevin@penpubinc.com
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Nick Kosan
nkosan@penpubinc.com
ASSISTANT EDITOR
Scott McCourtney
smccourtney@penpubinc.com
ASSISTANT EDITOR
Stephanie Ornelas
sornelas@penpubinc.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Christina Paz
cpaz@penpubinc.com

CONTROLLER
Georgina Slim
georgina@penpubinc.com
PROMOTIONS/ MARKETING
ABC Green Home Project Manager

Nicole Feenstra
nicole@penpubinc.com
ART DIRECTOR
Joy Cortes
jcortes1@penpubinc.com
WEBMASTER
Brian Anthony
webmaster2@penpubinc.com
brian@rodsteel.com